Full List of Winners At the Crystal Awards 2013

The maiden edition of the CRYSTAL GOSPEL AWARDS took place on Friday, 21st June, 2013 inside the prestigious Shell Hall, Muson Centre in Lagos, Nigeria.
The event was well attended by A-list Gospel artistes and industry stakeholders from far and near. The organization was very impressive and the musical performances breathtaking! It was truly “Christian Music’s Biggest Night”!

Check out the full list of winners below:
1. Artiste Of The Year ~ Sammie Okposo                                                                           
2. Song of the Year: Oghene Do ~ Frank Edwards
3. Best Male Vocalist ~ Segun Obe
4. Best Female Vocalist ~ Onos
5. Best Praise Song: Ekelebe ~ Tim Godfrey
6. Best Worship Song: Oghene Do ~ Frank Edwards
7. Best Group/Duo ~ Midnight Crew
8. Best Rap / Hip Hop ~ Pastor J
9. Best Choir ~ COZA Choir [Avalanche, Abuja]
10. Album of The Year ~ The Statement [Sammie Okposo]
11. Best New Artiste ~ Gaise

12. Best Video Of The Year : Woruno ~ Anny
13. Best Traditional Gospel ~ Solomon Lange
14. Best Music Producer ~ Wole Oni
15. Best Reggae ~ Righteousman
16. Best Video Director Of The Year ~ Akin Alabi
17. Best On-Air Personality ~ Sabina Umoren
18. Best Male Artiste in the Diaspora ~ David Adesokan [U.S.A]
19. Best Female Artiste in the Diaspora ~ Funke Akinokun [U.A.E]
20. Best Rock ~ Eben
21. Best Instrumental Album ~ Segun Oluwayomi
22. Best Collaboration: Sokutoyoyo featuring Henrisoul ~ BOUQUI
23. Best Christian Music Marketing ~ Honesty Entertainment