Thursday, 4 May 2017

Sammie Okposo features Jonathan Nelson, Ntokozo Mbambo, Tope Alabi and Kike Mudiaga in three new singles @sammieokposo

The highly anticipated songs are finally here. Nigerian international multiple award winning gospel music icon; Sammie Okposo has released the three hit songs he promised earlier in the year.

Oghene Doh featuring Jonathan Nelson, Ome Mma, featuring Ntokozo Mbambo  and Oluwa E’tobi featuring Kike Mudiaga are now available on the Minstrel app. Go get yours now.  Each song download cost NGN100 (Naira) or $1.

The app is available globally on Google Play store and Apple app store and it’s free to download.
Get the mobile apps here

Post a Comment