Posts

TRENDING SONG

MUSIC: Tee Worship – Hallelujah Amen | @teeworship5

VIDEO: Charmain – God Alone + Mighty King | @charmain2dl

MUSIC + VIDEO: Lynne-Cleo - YOU ARE | @lynnecleomusic

Music: Adebimpe Special – Alagbada Ina | @BimpeBenedicta

MUSIC: ELLAVIBES - I NEED YOU FT DINACHI | @ELLAVIBESOMO

MUSIC: Royal Praise - Oloore | @royalpraise065

MUSIC: CHIMOMA O - STGREAT | @stgreatideas

MUSIC + VIDEO: ALADE OGO BY JOSHUA ISRAEL | @joshuaisraelPF

Music + Video: Tosin Oyelakin - My Solid Rock | @tosinoyelakin

MUSIC + LYRICAL VIDEO: MARK MIRACLE - GLORIFY YOUR NAME | @MarkMiracle_

MUSIC ALBUM: GODWIN MUSA LAZARUS - JUST A WORD | @godwinmusalazarus

MUSIC: Ability Joe - Race | @joewarship

MUSIC: IK LOUIS - HOLY | @iklouis27

MUSIC: CHINYERE - HALLELUJAH | @chinyereakwueh

MUSIC: Sam Ibozi Ft Manus Akpanke - Thank You For Loving Me | @samibozi

Music: NA YOU ALONE BE GOD - Ikpiti Solomon Perez | @perezipiti]

Music: Mojee - I Win | @Mistabolu

MUSIC: Sammy Oma - Hope @Sammyomasings

Video: Almighty Hands by Oghenero Ft Iyke D Combophonist | @Oghenerofficial

MUSIC ALBUM: Pastor Ifeoma Eze - Lifted For Life | @Pstifeomaeze

Music: "Occupy Me" By Bukunmi || @Belovedbukunmi

MUSIC: X-White Williams - 'Good Life' Featuring Khelly Youngboss x Da Kingskid || @xwhitewilliam

MUSIC: Tosin Odumosu- Anointin | @tosinodumosu

MUSIC: Sir Mayor X Moses Bliss - Halleluyah @SirMayorT

MUSIC: Hallelujah Amen - Tee Worship

MUSIC: Let Me See Your Face – Moses Abiodun

MUSIC: David Destiny - Shope

MUSIC + LYRICS: - Racheal - [Power] | @OkaforRacheal1

MUSIC: Joshua Levite - [Gratitude] - Mp3 | @Joshua_Levites

Brent Jones soars to #1 - "Open Your Mouth and Say Something!" - Billboard #1 Most Added Song at Radio!!

Video: No Rival - K-Spirit @Kspiritmuzik

Music + Lyrics: Blessing Emenike - Amanam (You’ve Done Well) @mrchiggy06]

NEWS: 16 SOCIAL MEDIA SONG BIRDS QUALIFIED FOR SOUND IT AFRICA 2 LIVE SHOWS

MUSIC: HANNY MOSES – DEEPER | @hannymoses, @7promediang

NEWS: North Carolina Gospel Minister Blessing Akachukwu Releases Sneak Peek Photos For “Baba I Thank You” Video Shoot - Drops August 1st

Music: New Dawn- Felix Jackson @felixjackson18

MUSIC: EBENEZER OLOGUN -TALODABI JESU

Music: Ola Samuel - Shout Hallelujah

MUSIC: CROSSTREET - ''DEPEND ON YOU'' || @de_crossTreet

MUSIC+VIDEO: Isabella Melodies – Yeshua | @isabellamelodie

Music Loving Me cover - Jonathan McReynolds

Music: Steve Crown – Jaginma

Music: Felix Jackson – New Dawn | @felixjackson18

MUSIC: Hilary C - Onyeukwu | @hilarycofficial

Music: Turn + Over and Over | @janeessien

Music: You Be God By Ned Jon | @nedjon6